Log in


The SDEMA Board is made up of the President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate Past President, six (6) Region Vice Presidents, SDOEM Director and 3 appointed positions, CEM Coordinator, Site Selection Coordinator and Marketing Coordinator.

Board Members Sept 2021 - Sept 2022

Executive Board:

President: Dustin Willett
Past-President: Larry Tebben
President Elect: OPEN
Secretary: Erin Hacecky
Treasurer: Paul Scherschligt

Region Vice Presidents:

Region 1: Kody Keefer
Region II: Sheila Monnier
Region III: Mark Toennies
Region IV: Susan Sanders
Region V: Lori Quinn
Region VI: Eric Elsberry

Appointed & Other Positions:

CEM Coordinator: Brad Georgeson
Marketing Coordinator: Alexa White
Site Selection Coordinator: Lisa Swartz
SDOEM: Tina Titze, Director

SDEMA Minutes are taken at the 5 Annual SDEMA meetings and area available to SDEMA members in the Member Area. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software